Board of Directors

JWAC board members are elected for three-year terms at the Annual Meeting. There are normally fifteen seats on the board. Five seats are filled each year. Current Board Members are:

Carl Brodersen
Richard Caulfield
Ian Fisk
Jeff Gnass
Rick Harris
Loren Jones
Leslie Longenbaugh
Mary Miller
Sarah Niecko
Bob Schroeder
Anastasia Tarmann
Britta Tonnessen
Margo Waring